This website uses cookies. About Cookies OK

Quercus Scholarship Award Winners

Posted on: 07 Dec 2016

Quercus Scholarship Award Winners

The UCC Quercus Scholarship Awards ceremony took place on the 7th December 2016.

Amongst the award recipients were BSc Accounting students - Avril Bergin and Finbarr Cagney; and BSc Finance students Sinead Buckley, Anna Harte, Robert Hyde.


BSc Accounting Students Avril Bergin and Finbarr Cagney; and BSc Finance Students Sinead Buckley, Anna Harte (Robert Hyde absent) who were awarded on the night; and BSc Accounting Programme Co-Director Dr. Sandra Brosnan and BSc Finance Course Co-Director, Dr. Steve O’Callaghan