This website uses cookies. About Cookies OK

Financial Services: Data Harmonization through Open Industry Standard

From: 21 Mar 2018 - 14:00 To: 21 Mar 2018 - 15:00

Financial Services: Data Harmonization through Open Industry Standard

CUBS researcher Dr Philip O’Reilly, along with Cutter Consortium colleagues David Saul, Marty Loughlin, Daire Lawlor, and Michael Atkin will demonstrate how open industry standards like the Financial Industry Business Ontology (FIBO) are improving the precision, usefulness and value of data in a public webinar session (10am EDT/ 2pm GMT)

Data harmonization is the process of bringing together data of varying file formats, naming conventions, and technologies, and transforming it into one cohesive data set.  READ MORE HERE

During this one-hour webinar discussion, you’ll learn why the financial services industry is accelerating its efforts to integrate disparate data from multiple sources and how to harmonize the data in your organization. 

Date Wednesday 21 March
Time 2pm - 3pm GMT (10am - 11am EDT)
Venue Online webinar
Registration Register online here

 

NASA